1265 N. Fairfield Rd., Beavercreek, OH 45432 | 937.306.8235

Happy Hour Flow - mixed levels


This class is taught by:

Megan O'Toole

Megan received her 200 RYT from Red Lotus Apsara in November 2013. Yoga has been transformative for her since she took her first class in 2006. She has a passion for teaching and practicing, and gratitude for the benefits of the practice. She also enjoys other meditative aspects of sailing, hiking and biking. She's grateful to her teachers, family and friends for their love and support. She looks forward to practicing with you.
A mixed level class - Tina will invite you to warm the body up with breath work and vinyasa flows, followed by deep stretching and a final relaxation to de-stress you for the weekend. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Megan O'Toole
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Nov 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Dec 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Jan 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Jan 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Jan 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Jan 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Feb 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Feb 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Fri Feb 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Whitney Vickers