1265 N. Fairfield Rd., Beavercreek, OH 45432 | 937.306.8235

Warm Slow Flow - mixed levels


This class is taught by:

Mary Gorniak

Mary Gorniak is a Registered Yoga Teacher (RYT 200 hrs) working toward her 300 hrs so she can continue to enhance each practice. She started practicing yoga about 6 years ago. Yoga was something she wanted to do for a long time. As a health care provider (Nurse Midwife & Family Nurse Practitioner) for many years and Retired Air Force Officer in the Nurse Corps, she strongly believes in preventative/self care. Yoga is something we all can do to help heal ourselves mentally, physically & spiritually throughout our lives. She currently teaches Warm Slow Flow Yoga on Sundays. She would encourage all to try different styles of yoga with different teachers. You are the teachers, she is your guide.

Chelsea Wildman

Chelsea has always had an appreciation and passion for dance and music; she is the picture of playful life. Yoga was a natural fit for her, and decidedly after only taking a few classes, she was determined to teach yoga, wanting to share the wellness benefits she personally experienced.

In 2010 Chelsea began teacher training and finished the nine month program completely transformed. Living yoga, Ayurveda (the sister science of yoga) and embodying the flow is truly a lifestyle to which she quickly grew accustomed. Supported by teachers, family and friends; Chelsea began teaching in 2011 after becoming certified in Prana Flow® Yoga.

Two years later, Chelsea began an intense independent yoga study in New York City. Here she took a variety of classes from acclaimed teachers with diverse styles and techniques and earned another certification in Prema Vinyasa Therapeutic Yoga.

Early in 2015 she was introduced to dōTERRA® essential oils. With the same fervor she had when she met yoga, she embraced the business; quickly becoming a Wellness Advocate. That summer, she resolved to fully dedicate her time and energy to integrate the health and wellness benefits of dōTERRA® into her yoga practice and teaching. Chelsea felt her dharma, or duty of ethical value, was finally coming to light.

Chelsea believes her style of teaching invokes the playfulness mandatory to maintain one’s sanity in life. Her Prana Flow® teaching style transcends fluidity and grace while aligning with the basic principles in yoga, Ayurveda and dōTERRA®.
Life. Live it. Love it…

This heated (85-90 degrees) flow based, detoxifying yoga creates a meditation in motion for all levels. However, for those that are new to yoga, we recommend Beginners Slow Flow classes which teach the fundamentals of this therapeutic practice. Please bring a towel, your own yoga mat (if possible), and water (be sure to hydrate before class). We offer complimentary water and mat rental for $1.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Mary Gorniak
  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Chelsea Wildman
  • Thu Oct 26 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Mary Gorniak
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Chelsea Wildman
  • Thu Nov 02 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Mary Gorniak
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Chelsea Wildman
  • Thu Nov 09 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Mary Gorniak
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Chelsea Wildman
  • Thu Nov 16 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Mary Gorniak
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Chelsea Wildman
  • Thu Nov 23 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Mary Gorniak
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Chelsea Wildman
  • Thu Nov 30 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Whitney Vickers
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Mary Gorniak
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Chelsea Wildman